Who We Are

Dr. Bishop Benny Sloan

President and Founder

Professor Ronaldo Del King

Vice president and Dean

Kewanna Bigelow

Finance Officer/Treasurer

Lisha King

Graduation Coordinator & Assistant Finance Officer/ Treasurer

Candra Bethea

Professor / Pastor

Dr. Minister Lucille Spears


Constance Sloan

School Secretary and Coordinator

Brittany Foley

Administration Director

Dr. Sybil Sloan



Subscribe Form

Phone Number: 7046408057 / 7042320397

3250 Penny Earley Lane Kannapolis N.C 28083

©2020 by Grace Biblical Institute and Seminary. Developed by Spread The Word Ministry.